150 – 159.

150. I need this reminder today.

151. Waking up in my family’s home.

152. Listening to the rain.

153. My professor having a much calmer and graceful response to my afternoon at the Chinese school than I did.

154. Pretty books at Sam Flax.

155. My new calendar with Italy illustrations.

156. The pull on my heart when I see anything that says Italy. It’s bittersweet, but I’m glad to have it.

157. Friends to remind you that you’re actually awesome when you feel like a pile of dirt.

158. Watching swaying trees out of my window.

159. Gel pens.

Leave a Reply

