671-680

1. Friends who show me how to love the best.

2. Fake spring weather in February.

3. Inklings of sunlight on my bike ride home.

4. The joys of planning my trip to Spain!

5. Curry. Yum.

6. Eucalyptus essential oil.

7. I have an art studio in my house.

8. My fireplace filled with candles.

9. Making a kid laugh while playing uno, when he doesn’t smile often.

10. These littles at work who come running to say hi and hug me every day when I walk in. It’s a lovely feeling to be loved.

Leave a Reply

